Contact

Main Office

253-571-1400

Driving Directions

Staff List

Name Position Email Phone Website
Daw, Constance Principal cdaw@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1793 Website 
Izaguirre, Sandy Office Coordinator sizagui@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1791  
Vacant Office Secretary/Registrar   253-571-1774  
Foust, Tina School Counselor tfoust1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1752 Website 
Kim, Shawna Nurse skim3@tacoma.k12.wa.us  253-571-1776  
Miller, Rebecca Health Room Asst. Nurse rmiller2@tacoma.K12.Wa.US 253-571-1176  
Mitchell, Brittany Kindergarten Teacher bmitche3@tacoma.k12.wa.us  253-571-1772  
Christian, Ashley Kindergarten Teacher achrist3@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1765  
O'Connor, Lorelei 1st Grade Teacher loconno@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1756  
Maves, Nicole 1st Grade Teacher nmaves@tacoma.k12.wa.us  253-571-1757  
Walther, Sheila 2nd Grade Teacher swalthe@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1758  
Mowery, Milo 2nd Grade Teacher mmowery@tacoma.k12.wa.us  253-571-1759  
Jackson, Aquila 3rd Grade Teacher ajacks4@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1740  
Beardemphl, Stephanie 3rd Grade Teacher sbearde@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1741  
Haug, Shelly 4th/5th Grade Teacher shaug@tacoma.k12.wa.us  253-571-1747  
Schwarz, Kayla 4th/5th Grade Teacher kschwar1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1748  
Isaacs, Susan 4th/5th Grade Teacher sisaacs@tacoma.K12.Wa.US 253-571-1749  
Gleason, Melissa Primary Autism Teacher mgleaso@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1767  
Sinclair, Jessie Intermediate Autism Teacher jsincla@tacoma.K12.wa.us  253-571-1768  
Eighmy, Nicki PS Peer Inclusion Teacher neighmy@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1764  
Glackin-Coley, Tara PS Extended Day Teacher tglacki@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1766  
Tinnin, Candace Head Start Teacher ctinnin@tacoma.K12.Wa.US 253-571-1762  
Volodkov, Liliana Head Start Classroom Asst. lvolodk@tacoma.k12.wa.us  253-571-1762  
Galanesi, Tamara Head Start, Family Advocate tgalane@tacoma.k12.wa.us  253-571-1781  
Gamboa, Tabitha Kitchen   253-571-1792  
Grant, Latasha LRC Teacher lgrant@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1742 Website 
Kageler, Janel Instructional Coach jkagele@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1744  
Gillings, Jennifer  Speech Therapist jgillin@tacoma.k12.wa.us  253-571-1789  
Gosselin, Lisa Speech Therapist lgossel@tacoma.k12.wa.us  253-571-1789  
Richard, Heidi Title 1 Teacher hrichar@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1782  
Bedient, Rhianna PE Teacher rbedien@tacoma.k12.wa.us  253-571-1787  
Seipt, Outhai Psychologist oseipt@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1780  
Gow, Brenda Arts/Tech/Library bmcfero@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1746  
Turner, Patricia Occupational Therapist pturner1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1760  
Weinschenk, Kiana LAP Teacher kweinsc@tacoma.k12.wa.us  253-571-1768  
Yoshikawa, Teri Lynn Physical Therapist tyoshik@tacoma.k12.wa.us  253-571-1760