Staff List

Name Position Email Phone Website
Daw, Constance Principal cdaw@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1793 Website 
Izaguirre, Sandy Office Coordinator sizagui@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1791  
Eckley, Sharon Office Secretary/Registrar seckley@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1774  
Foust, Tina Counselor tfoust1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1752 Website 
Bunker, Annette Nurse abunker@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1776  
Miller, Rebecca Nurse rmiller2@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US 253-571-1176  
Kamla, Aimee Kindergarten Teacher akamla@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1753 Website 
Maves, Nicole Kindergarten Teacher nmaves@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1765 Website 
Edwards, Molly 1st Grade Teacher medward1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1756 Website 
McCollim, Brandy 1st Grade Teacher bmccoll@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1757 Website 
O'Connor, Lorelei 1st Grade Teacher loconno@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1754 Website 
Jackson, Aquilla 2nd Grade Teacher TBD 253-571-1758  
Lane, Sarah 2nd Grade Teacher slane@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1759 Website 
Haug, Shelly 3rd Grade Teacher shaug@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1762 Website 
Mowery, Milo 3rd Grade Teacher mmowery@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1761 Website 
Beardemphl, Stephanie 4th/5th Grade Teacher sbearde@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1748 Website 
Isaacs, Susan 4th Grade Teacher sisaacs@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US 253-571-1749 Website 
Schwarz, Kayla 5th Grade Teacher kschwar1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1741 Website 
Gleason, Melissa Primary Autism Teacher mgleaso@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1767 Website 
Sinclair, Jessie Intermediate Autism Teacher TBD 253-571-1750 Website 
Eighmy, Nicki PK Peer Inclusion Teacher neighmy@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1760 Website 
Glackin-Coley, Tara PK Extended Day Teacher tglacki@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1766 Website 
Tinnin, Candace Head Start Teacher ctinnin@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US 253-571-1762 Website 
Parker, Victoria Head Start Teacher Asst. vparker@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1762 Website 
Rahil, Kathleen Head Start Teacher Asst. erahil@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US 253-571-1762 Website 
Rybalka, Valentina Head Start, Family Advocate vrybalk@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US 253-571-1781 Website 
Anderson, Joanie ELL Teacher janders1@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US 253-571-1779 Website 
Baker, Christina Kitchen - 253-571-1792  
Gamboa, Tabitha Kitchen - 253-571-1792  
Grant, Latasha LRC Teacher lgrant@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1742 Website 
Hreha, Roxane Music Teacher TBD 253-571-1785  
Kageler, Janel Instructional Coach jkagele@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1752  
Oltmann, Heather Speech Language Pathologist holtman@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US 253-571-1789 Website 
Renshaw, Courtney Speech Language Pathologist crensha@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1789  
Richard, Heidi Title 1 hrichar@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1751 Website 
Ripple, Rus PE Teacher rripple@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1787  
Ross, Margaret Music Teacher TBD 253-571-1785  
Seipt, Outhai Psychologist oseipt@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1780  
Brenda McFeron Arts/Tech/Library bmcfero@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1746  
TBD Building Para TBD 253-571-1773  
Turner, Patricia Occupational Therapist pturner1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1784  
Walle, Angela K-3 Literacy Co-Teacher awalle@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US 253-571-1982 Website 
Weinschenk, Kiana LAP TBD 253-571-1769  
Wigstrom-Hoseth, Allison Physical Therapist awigstr@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-XXXX Website